• Placeholder

What is Hate Speech? | Dec. 11, 2018

$147.00

DATE: Dec. 11, 2018

TIME12 p.m. EST; 11 a.m. CST; 10 a.m. MST; 9 a.m. PST

PLACE: Your computer or mobile device

PRICE: $97* per dial-in site
*Price is good through 11/30. After that it’s $147.

GROUPS ARE GOOD: Registering qualifies you to multiple attendees at your location.

CLE: 1 credit
Please send CLE questions to
CLE@LitigationConferences.com

Once your payment is complete, you will get a link to provide your name and email address once more!

Just click below to sign up!

SKU: HUCweb18-1-1 Category:

Product Description

What is hate speech? And is it protected by the First Amendment?

What we will cover:

(a)  The meaning of “hate speech.”

(b)  Its practical relevance to the First Amendment.

(c)  Its practical relevance to the Fourteenth Amendment.

(d)  Its practical relevance to affirmative action.

(e)  Its practical relevance to libel/defamation and also to pornography.

Plus:

Get thorough course materials and extra readings.

Ask questions via live Q&A, or submit questions in advance to

HBWebinars@LitigationConferences.com

Receive at least one-hour of CLE, depending on bar rules in your state.

Questions?

CLE@LitigationConferences.com

Or contact Kathleen McFadden by phone at (484) 324-2755 x2000.

Additional information

Live or On-Demand

Live Webinar, Recording On-Demand