Sale!

New Class Settlement Rules & Structures

$197.00 $147.00

Date: Thursday, June 20, 2019
Time
: 2pm ET | 1pm CT | Noon MT |11am PST
Duration: 75 minutes
Place: Your computer or mobile device
Format: Live webinar with Q&A
Price: $197 — Register by June 14 for $147
CLE:Ā 1 credit

Questions:
For our speakers? Questions re CLE?
Write to: CLE@LitigationConferences.com

What you will get:
At least 1 hour of CLE credit.
Answers to your questions via live chat.
A complete set of presentation materials.
A complete recording of the webinar for later review.

Product Description

You may take this webinar from any computer or mobile device. To receive CLE credits you will be required to write down the two, four-digit codes that will be announced at random points during the webinar. In addition to inviting you to ask questions during the session via live chat, we invite you to ask our speakers questions in advance by writing to CLE@LitigationConferences.com. You may also send general questions to that email address regarding things like CLE forms, access to the recording, participating in an upcoming event, or other non-spiritual matters. šŸ™‚ For matters of the heart we really encourage you to shop elsewhere. Should you register and not be able to make the live webinar, please contact us to be sure we send you the edited recording. Many of our webinars are simulcast via the West LegalEdcenter, so if you have a subscription to that service you may want to take advantage of that. As always, the opinions expressed during the webinar may or may not be representative of the organizations, clients, or HB. These webinars are intended for educational purposes only.