Tort Settlement Resolution: Beyond Traditional Medicare & Medicaid Issues | HB Encore

$197.00

WHEN: May 22, 2019 | 2pm Eastern | 1pm Central | 12pm Mountain | 11am Pacific
FORMAT: Recorded live plus live chat with the speakers. Send questions in advance, too. 
PRICE:
$197. Register by May 16 and save $50.
CLE: 1 credit. Make note of two codes that appear in the video.
QUESTIONSCLE@LitigationConferences.com
NOTE: Once your payment is complete, you will get a link to provide your name and email address once more.  Just click below to sign up! 

SKU: LRT19 Category:

Product Description

Take this highly practical course with two deeply experienced practitioners who share insights on issues that impact the cases on your desk today. Learn about the newest case law, agency positions and litigation tactics affecting health and disability plan reimbursement claims, including how to protect your clients and your practice in this rapidly developing area.

Speakers:
Franklin Solomon, Solomon Law Firm and Brett Newman, The Newman Settlement Services Group

Topics:
Medicare Advantage Plans
Federal Employees Health Benefits Act (FEHBA) Plans
Employee Retirement Income Security Act (ERISA) Claims
Medicare set-asides
TRICARE
Veterans Administration Claims

Materials:
Download thorough course materials and extra readings.

Interactive:
Get answers to your questions via live Q&A, plus submit questions in advance to HBWebinars@LitigationConferences.com.

Credits:
Receive at least one-hour of CLE, depending on bar rules in your state. Don’t forget to write down the CLE codes embedded in video. Questions? CLE@LitigationConferences.com.

Additional information

Live or On-Demand

Live Webinar, Recording On-Demand